PDA

View Full Version : Heya Everyone

greg558
30-11-2007, 03:14 AM
Wanted to say hello.. im new to the server.. i had typically played alot of servers in the past.. i always got tired of getting maxed out with nothing to do in a week.. i had been looking for a good low rate server so that i can work at it to accomplish things also so i wont get as bored..

played for 3hrs so far got to lvl 62.. whew its a lil tough on that 1st reset, but ill eventually get there... hope to see everyone in game...

i hope to make this server my new gaming home away from home...

Wael90
30-11-2007, 03:38 AM
Welcome to Twilight m8, enjoy your stay ;)
If you need help post on forums and many ppl including me well be there to help ya :)
I am glad you found what you were looking for, Twilight ROX ^_^

Phoenix
30-11-2007, 05:11 AM
Welcome to our server, hope you have fun here.

Strahd
30-11-2007, 05:45 AM
welcome bro I will rr soon I hope you will find me :p I can help you to get some lvls

Mephisto
30-11-2007, 07:11 AM
Welcome to the server and enjoy your stay here. Please be sure to check otu the market and guides sections for some helpful tips and info.

Zukih28s
30-11-2007, 08:02 AM
Welcome :D.
Well Our server is pretty balance, u WONT get to max RR in 1-2 weeks :D thats for sure!!
In this server, u will hav to do QUEST, instead of buying it in the store ^^
In this server, ZENNY is a major prob XDD, so u wont rr that fast^^^

Therefore, u hav alot to do in this server^^^^^^

Enjoy :)

greg558
30-11-2007, 08:26 AM