PDA

View Full Version : Looking to find some friends

Pvtwolf
04-08-2008, 06:44 PM
Hello all im trying to find a guild to associate with, im kinda new to the server still been playin probably about 2weeks, it just gets kinda boring not having people to talk to and play with. I'm very well experienced with mu and know pretty much everything about it with the exception of servers running things a little different. Im not looking to pan handle items or just get experience but im looking to find friends to play with a have people to talk to. If you would like a dedicated member who is on alot and can help others in the guild(more when i have some resets haha) then lemme know my ingame id is WolfBK thanks for lookin at the post.

Unreal
04-08-2008, 06:50 PM
Hello all im trying to find a guild to associate with, im kinda new to the server still been playin probably about 2weeks, it just gets kinda boring not having people to talk to and play with. I'm very well experienced with mu and know pretty much everything about it with the exception of servers running things a little different. Im not looking to pan handle items or just get experience but im looking to find friends to play with a have people to talk to. If you would like a dedicated member who is on alot and can help others in the guild(more when i have some resets haha) then lemme know my ingame id is WolfBK thanks for lookin at the post.

well u are welcome in peace :) friendly guild and have alot max players who just sit around and do nothink but pk (hehe me :P)

sheepmode
04-08-2008, 06:55 PM
yeah right... sounds just like you...look me in-game (ign: UltimPain) and let us converse more on how to own mr Unreal who seems to be undefeated in-game.... hehehe

Unreal
04-08-2008, 06:59 PM
yeah right... sounds just like you...look me in-game (ign: UltimPain) and let us converse more on how to own mr Unreal who seems to be undefeated in-game.... hehehe